AGM 2008

The AGM was held on 18 April at the Salén Conference Facility, Norrlandsgatan 15 in Stockholm, Sweden.

The AGM re-elected Bruce Grant, Kjell-Åke Andersson, Arne Forslund, Håkan Gellerstedt, Göran Jansson, Hans Johansson and Per-Arne Sandström Board Members until the next AGM. Bruce Grant was re-elected Chairman of the Board and Göran Jansson was elected Deputy Chairman.

Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB was elected as auditor of the company with Magnus Brändström as auditor in charge and Anders Magnussen as co-signing auditor with a mandate period for four years.

Accordingly, the next scheduled election of auditors is in 2012. The auditors have to audit the Annual Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and accounting records, and the management by the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer.