AGM 2012

The AGM was held on 25 April at Spårvagnshallarna, Birger Jarlsgatan 57 A in Stockholm, Sweden.

The AGM re-elected Kjell-Åke Andersson, Stefan Charette, Bruce Grant, Stefan Johansson and Henry Klotz and elected Bert Nordberg Board Members for the period up to the close of the next AGM. Stefan Charette was re-elected Chairman of the Board.

Related document(-s):