AGM 2018

The AGM was held on 26 April at Spårvagnshallarna, Birger Jarlsgatan 57 A in Stockholm, Sweden.

The AGM re-elected Kjell-Åke Andersson, Johan Hagberg, John Hedberg and Bahare Hederstierna and elected Johannes Lind-Widestam as Board Members for the period up to the close of the next AGM. John Hedberg was elected Chairman of the Board.