AGM 2019

The AGM was held on 25 April at Spårvagnshallarna, Birger Jarlsgatan 57 A in Stockholm, Sweden.

The AGM re-elected Kjell-Åke Andersson, Anna Belfrage, Kaj Falkenlund, Johan Hagberg, Bahare Hederstierna, Claes Mellgren and Charlotte Stjerngren as Board Members for the period up to the close of the next AGM.

Johan Hagberg was elected Chairman of the Board.