AGM 2020

The AGM was held on 23 April at Spårvagnshallarna, Birger Jarlsgatan 57 A in Stockholm, Sweden.

The AGM re-elected Anna Belfrage, Johan Hagberg, Bahare Hederstierna, Claes Mellgren and Charlotte Stjerngren as Board Members for the period up to the close of the next AGM. Johan Hagberg was elected Chairman of the Board.

Related document(-s):