Changes in NOTE’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2019

According to the decision by the Annual General Meeting (AGM), the members of the Nomination Committee should be appointed by the four shareholders having the largest holdings in NOTE and which desire to appoint a representative. On account of changes within the ownership structure, there are consequently changes in the composition of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee now comprises of:
– Johan Hagberg, own holdings
– Martin Nilsson, Catella Fondförvaltning
– Malin Björkmo, Handelsbanken Fonder
– Thomas Tang, Mediuminvest A/S

The Nomination Committee is appointed by shareholders together representing approximately 40 percent of the voting rights for all shares of the company.

For more information, please contact:
Johan Hagberg, Chairman of the Board, tel. +46 (0)70 44 33 56
Johannes Lind-Widestam, CEO and President, tel. +46 (0)70 541 72 22  

About NOTE
NOTE is one of northern Europe’s leading EMS partners, producing PCBAs, subassemblies and box build products. NOTE’s offering covers the complete product lifecycle, from design to after-sales. NOTE has a presence in Sweden, Finland, the UK, Estonia and China. Net sales in the last 12 months were SEK 1,307 million; the group has approximately 1,050 employees. NOTE is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm. For more information, please go to www.note.eu.

The information was submitted for publication at 2:30 p.m. CET on 27 November 2018. 

More news articles