NOTE – Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2008

According to a decision made at NOTE´s Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2007, NOTE has a Nomination Committee consisting of one representative each for the three largest shareholders.

One of the tasks for the Nomination Committee is to submit proposals to the AGM regarding Chairman of the AGM, members and Chairman of the Board of Directors, the selection of auditors, remuneration to the Board and a process for the appointment of the Nomination Committe the following year.

The Nomination Committee members for the AGM 2008 are:

– Ulf Strömsten, representing Catella Kapitalförvaltning
– Kjell-Åke Andersson, representing his own holdings
– Charlotta Faxén, representing Carnegie Fonder.

NOTE´s AGM will be held in Stockholm on Friday 18 April 2008.

Shareholder´s proposals to the Nomination Committee can be sent by e-mail to info@note.eu.

For further information, please contact:
Henrik Nygren, CFO, tel. +46 (0)8-568 990 03, +46 (0)70-977 06 86
Ulf Strömsten, shareholder representative, Catella Kapitalförvaltning, tel.+46 (0)8-614 25 77

More news articles