NOTE’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2024

According to the decision by the Annual General Meeting (AGM), the members of the Nomination Committee should be appointed, no later than six months prior to the AGM, by the four shareholders having the largest holdings in NOTE and which desire to appoint a representative.

The Nomination Committee consists of:
– Johan Hagberg, personal holdings
– Egil Dahl, Vevlen Gård
– Fredrik Hagberg, personal holdings and Myggenäs Gård
– David Zaudy, Cervantes Kapital

Among the Nomination Committee’s tasks are to submit proposals to the AGM regarding Chairman of the AGM, Chairman and members of the Board of Directors, the selection of auditors, remuneration to the Board of Directors and principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee for the next AGM.

NOTE’s AGM will take place in Stockholm, Sweden, on Wednesday 18 April 2024. Shareholder’s proposals to the Nomination Committee can be sent by e-mail to ir@note-ems.com (write “Nomination Committee” as subject) no later than 29 February 2024.

More news articles