AGM 2017

The AGM was held on 20 April at Spårvagnshallarna, Birger Jarlsgatan 57 A in Stockholm, Sweden.

The EGM re-elected Kjell-Åke Andersson, Johan Hagberg, John Hedberg, Bahare Hederstierna and Per Ovrén and elected Mikael Norin as Board Members for the period up to the close of the next AGM. John Hedberg was elected Chairman of the Board.

Related document(-s):