AGM 2021

The AGM was held on 19 April at Bonnier Magasinet, Sveavägen 53 in Stockholm, Sweden.

The AGM re-elected Anna Belfrage, Johan Hagberg, Bahare Hederstierna, Claes Mellgren and Charlotte Stjerngren as Board Members for the period up to the close of the next AGM. Claes Mellgren was elected new Chairman of the Board.

Related document(-s):