EGM 2017

An EGM was held on 20 January at Best Western Hotel Danderyd, Vendevägen 87 in Danderyd, Sweden.

The EGM re-elected Kjell-Åke Andersson and Bahare Hederstierna and elected Johan Hagberg, John Hedberg and Per Ovrén as Board Members for the period up to the close of the next AGM. John Hedberg was elected Chairman of the Board.

Related document(-s):