AGM 2010

The AGM was held on 27 April at Spårvagnshallarna, Birger Jarlsgatan 57 A in Stockholm, Sweden.

The AGM re-elected Bruce Grant and Göran Jansson and elected Kjell-Åke Andersson, Stefan Charette, Henry Klotz and Peter Laveson Board Members for the period up to the close of the next AGM. Stefan Charette was elected Chairman of the Board.

Related document(-s):