AGM 2014

The AGM was held on 25 April at Spårvagnshallarna, Birger Jarlsgatan 57 A in Stockholm, Sweden.

The AGM re-elected Kjell-Åke Andersson, Bruce Grant, Stefan Johansson and Henry Klotz and elected Daniel Nyhrén and Kristian Teär as Board Members for the period up to the close of the next AGM. Kristian Teär was elected Chairman of the Board.

Related document(-s):