Changes in NOTE’s Nomination Committee

According to the decision by the Annual General Meeting (AGM), the members of the Nomination Committee should be appointed by the four shareholders having the largest holdings in NOTE and which desire to appoint a representative. The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2020 comprised of:

– Johan Hagberg, own holdings
– Fredrik Hagberg, own holdings and Myggenäs gård AB
– Niklas Johansson, Handelsbanken Fonder AB
– Thomas Tang, Mediuminvest A/S

With reference to the circumstances surrounding the resolution of the AGM on 23 April 2020 regarding the composition of the company’s Board of Directors, where the Nomination Committee’s proposal was not approved, Handelsbanken Fonder AB has requested to resign from the Nomination Committee for NOTE.

For more information, please contact:
Johan Hagberg, Chairman of the Board, tel. +46 (0)70 644 33 56

Lisää uutisartikkeleita