Changes in NOTE´s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2009

According to a decision made at NOTE´s Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2008, NOTE has a Nomination Committee consisting of one representative each for the four largest shareholders.

In conjunction with the transfer of funds from Carnegie Fonder to Swedbank Robur Fonder AB, Carnegie Fonder is no longer one of the four largest shareholders of NOTE. On account of this, Charlotta Faxén (former representative of Carnegie Fonder), resigns as member of NOTE´s Nomination Committee.

The new Nomination Committee members for the AGM 2009 are:

– Ulf Strömsten, representing Catella Kapitalförvaltning
– Kjell-Åke Andersson, representing his own holdings
– Tomas Ramsälv, representing Odin Fonder
NOTE´s AGM will be held in Stockholm on Tuesday 21 April 2009.

Shareholder´s proposals to the Nomination Committee can be sent by e-mail to info@note.eu or to The Board of Directors, c/o Henrik Nygren, Box 711, 182 17 Danderyd. A request to have a matter dealt with at the AGM 2009 must be received by the company no later than 2 March 2009.

Lisää uutisartikkeleita