Changes in NOTE’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2010

According to a decision made at NOTE’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2009, NOTE has a Nomination Committee consisting of one representative each for the four largest shareholders.

In conjunction with the recent changes among NOTE’s principal owners, Investment AB Öresund replaces Skandia Liv as one of the four largest shareholders of NOTE. On account of this, Stefan Charette (representative of Investment AB Öresund) accedes and Jimmy Bengtsson (former representative of Skandia Liv) resigns as members of NOTE’s Nomination Committee.

The new Nomination Committee members for the AGM 2010 are:

– Kjell-Åke Andersson, representing his own holdings
– Stefan Charette, representing Investment AB Öresund
– Bruce Grant, representing Garden Growth Capital
– Ulf Strömsten, representing Catella Fondförvaltning

NOTE’s AGM will be held in Spårvagnshallarna in Stockholm on Tuesday 27 April.
The release of NOTE’s Annual Report for 2009 is moved forward to Wednesday 31 March.

Lisää uutisartikkeleita